Hi, I’m Carmela!

Hey! I’m Carmela. I’m a 22-year old Education major from the South of Metro Manila and I love art. I love the art of photography, film, design, and make up. That’s why I’ve created this blog–to talk about make up. Since I’m the kind of person who cannot stop talking about make up, I thought, why not create a blog dedicated to make up and everyone who loves make up? It totally was a no-brainer.

In this blog, I’ll be putting up all sorts of blog entries about beauty products. I have so much in mind like reviews, recommendations, regrets (we all get that from time to time), hacks, and maybe tutorials too. I’m so excited to share with you this love for make up so I hope you enjoy my blog!

Carmela A.

Leave a Reply

